FCCMA 2016-2017 Officers and Directors

Bobby Green
City Manager, Auburndale

Jim Hanson
Town Manager, Orange Park, ICMA-CM

Michael Cernech
City Manager, Tamarac, ICMA-CM

Past President
Michael P. Pleus
City Manager, DeLand, ICMA-CM

District I Director
Lee Garner
City Manager, Chattahoochee

District II Director
Danielle Judd
City Manager, Green Cove Springs

District III Director
Norton Bonaparte, Jr.
City Manager, Sanford, ICMA-CM


District IV Director
Richard J. Reade
Village Manager, Palm Springs

District V Director
Daniel A. Rosemond

Chapman, Charles

District VI Director
Charles Chapman
County Administrator, Hendry County

District VII Director
Micah Maxwell
Town Manager, Belleair, ICMA-CM

Gleason, Jim

District VIII Director
James P. Gleason
City Manager, Mascotte

Beedie, Michael

At-Large Director
Michael Beedie
City Manager, Fort Walton Beach

At-Large Director
Ken Fields
City Manager, Lake Wales

At-large Director
Ryan Leavengood
City Manager, City of Lake Alfred