Committee Members

Chair:  Jill Silverboard, Assistant City Manager, Clearwater, jill.silverboard@myclearwater.com

Co-chair: Sally Sherman, Deputy County Administrator, Flagler County, ssherman@flaglercounty.org

Staff:  Carol Russell, crussell@flcities.com

Members:

2015-2016
Adeniyi Aderibigbe, Student adeaderibigbe@icloud.com
Caroline Bartha, Director of Performance Excellence, Florida Department of Health, caroline.bartha@flhealth.gov
George Brown, Deputy City Manager, Boca Raton, gbrown@myboca.us
Karla Llanos, Planner, Fort Myers, karlallanos12530@gmail.com
Angela Montgomery, Assistant County Manager, Alachua County, amontgomery@alachuacounty.us
Charlotte Presensky, Projects Director, Administration, Palm Beach Gardens, cpresensky@pbgfl.com
Francine Ramaglia, Assistant City Manager, Delray Beach, francineramaglia@gmail.com
Adriana Trujillo-Villa, Development of Regional Impact Coordinator, Sarasota County, atrujill@scgov.net

Tasks:

  • Using 2015-2018 Strategic Plan, develops work plan for goals assigned to this committee
  • Reports quarterly to the Board of Directors