Committee Members

Chair:  Ryan Leavengood, City Manager, Lake Alfred, rleavengood@mylakealfred.com

Co-Chair: Michael Cernech, City Manager, Tamarac, michaelc@tamarac.org

Staff:  Carol Russell, crussell@flcities.com

Members:

2014-2016
Sarah Hannah-Spurlock, Assistant City Manager, Key West, sspurlock@cityofkeywest-fl.gov
Kevin Keogh, kkeogh@tampabay.rr.com
Bob Koncar, Regional General Manager, Severntrent Management Services, bob.koncar@stservices.com
Taryn Kryzda, County Administrator, Martin County, tkryzda@martin.fl.us

2015-2017
Peter Koodrin, Emerging Professional, pjkoodri@eagle.fgcu.edu
Shannon Lewis, Deputy City Manager, Melbourne, slewis@melbourneflorida.org
Dennis Rogero, Chief of Staff, Tampa, dennis.rogero@tampagov.net

Committee Description

A committee of up to 10 members with staggered, two-year terms. Limit of two consecutive terms.

Tasks:

  • Using 2015-2018 Strategic Plan, develops work plan for goals assigned to this committee
  • Reports quarterly to the Board of Directors