Committee Members

Chair:  Ryan Leavengood, City Manager, Lake Alfred,

Co-Chair: Michael Cernech, City Manager, Tamarac,

Staff:  Carol Russell,


Sarah Hannah-Spurlock, Assistant City Manager, Key West,
Kevin Keogh,
Bob Koncar, Regional General Manager, Severntrent Management Services,
Taryn Kryzda, County Administrator, Martin County,

Peter Koodrin, Emerging Professional,
Shannon Lewis, Deputy City Manager, Melbourne,
Dennis Rogero, Chief of Staff, Tampa,

Committee Description

A committee of up to 10 members with staggered, two-year terms. Limit of two consecutive terms.


  • Using 2015-2018 Strategic Plan, develops work plan for goals assigned to this committee
  • Reports quarterly to the Board of Directors