The following FCCMA members are currently in transition. Please take a minute to show your support by either emailing or phoning the MITs in your district. A phone call or an email can go a long way to help someone who is temporarily out of work.

You can also help if you have any job opportunities or special projects available for which one of our MITs may be qualified.

With the current technology, the project could even be done from the MIT’s home. FCCMA staff has many of their resumes. Please contact Carol Russell at crussell@flcities.com if you need a current resume for one of our MITs. 

Also, please keep your FCCMA staff informed of any FCCMA members who may be eligible for MIT status. You can email Carol Russell at crussell@flcities.com.

Member-in-Transition Profiles

Wadie Atallah
District IV
Former Manager of Greenacres
(561) 906-5211
watallah@att.net

Kelvin Baker
District V
Former Manager of Lauderdale Lakes
(305) 335-9174
klbakersr@att.net

Kassandra Blissett
District II
Former Assistant Manager of DeBary
(386) 871-6431
Kassandra.blissett@gmail.com

Stephen J. Cottrell
District VII
(727) 487-3763
stcottrell@gmail.com

Deric Feacher
District VIII
Former Manager of Winter Haven
(863) 207-7116
deric@dericfeacher.com

Sarah Hannah-Spurlock
District VI
Former Assistant Manager of Key West
(954) 309-9233
Sarah.hannahspurlock@gmail.com

 Ricky G. Helms
District VI – Former Administrator of Highlands County
(863) 443-1508
rgbhelms@embarqmail.com

Richard Hoon
District IV
Former Manager of Palm Beach Shores
(352) 455-9988
Rich_hoon@yahoo.com

Mark Kutney
District IV – Former Manager of Loxahatchee Groves
(561) 793-8512
makutney_3254@mail.com

Ted Lakey
District I – Former Manager of Jackson County
(850) 573-1412
ted_lakey@yahoo.com

Angela Montgomery
District VII – Former Assistant Manager of Alachua County
montgoad@hotmail.com

Markae Rupp
District VI – Former Manager of Arcadia
(321) 258-5783
recmngt@gmail.com

Donald Stilwell
District VI
Former Manager of Fort Myers Beach
(239) 334-9301
ddstilwell@embarqmail.com