The following FCCMA members are currently in transition. Please take a minute to show your support by either emailing or phoning the MITs in your district. A phone call or an email can go a long way to help someone who is temporarily out of work. You can also help if you have any job opportunities or special projects available for which one of our MITs may be qualified.

With the current technology, the project could even be done from the MIT’s home. FCCMA staff has many of their resumes. Please contact Carol Russell at crussell@flcities.com if you need a current resume for one of our MITs. Also, please keep your FCCMA staff informed of any FCCMA members who may be eligible for MIT status. You can email Carol Russell at crussell@flcities.com.

Member-in-Transition Profiles

Kelvin Baker
District V
Former Manager of Lauderdale Lakes
(305) 335-9174
klbakersr@att.net

Kassandra Blissett
District II
Former Assistant Manager of DeBary
(386) 871-6431
Kassandra.blissett@gmail.com

Stephen J. Cottrell
District VII
(727) 487-3763
stcottrell@gmail.com

Sarah Hannah-Spurlock
District VI
Former Assistant Manager of Key West
(954) 309-9233
Sarah.hannahspurlock@gmail.com

Mike Hein
District VI
Former Assistant Manager of Longboat Key
(941) 376-0001
Mike.hein28@gmail.com

Joe Helfenberger
District III
Former Manager of St. Cloud
(641) 954-2130
Joe.a.helfenberger@gmail.com

Mark Kutney
District IV – Former Manager of Loxahatchee Groves
(561) 793-8512
makutney_3254@mail.com

Angela Montgomery
District VII – Former Assistant Manager of Alachua County
montgoad@hotmail.com

T. Jennene Norman-Vacha
District VII
Former City Manager of Brooksville
(352) 585-0066
jennenenormanvacha@gmail.com

Francine Ramaglia
District IV
Former Assistant Manager of Delray Beach
(561) 315-2369
francineramaglia@gmail.com

Donald Stilwell
District VI
Former Manager of Fort Myers Beach
(239) 334-9301
ddstilwell@embarqmail.com