The following FCCMA members are currently in transition. Please take a minute to show your support by either emailing or phoning the MITs in your district. A phone call or an email can go a long way to help someone who is temporarily out of work.

You can also help if you have any job opportunities or special projects available for which one of our MITs may be qualified.

With the current technology, the project could even be done from the MIT’s home. FCCMA staff has many of their resumes. Please contact Carol Russell at if you need a current resume for one of our MITs. 

Also, please keep your FCCMA staff informed of any FCCMA members who may be eligible for MIT status. You can email Carol Russell at

Member-in-Transition Profiles

Kelvin Baker
District V
Former Manager of Lauderdale Lakes
(305) 335-9174

Kassandra Blissett
District II
Former Assistant Manager of DeBary
(386) 871-6431

Stephen J. Cottrell
District VII
(727) 487-3763

Sarah Hannah-Spurlock
District VI
Former Assistant Manager of Key West
(954) 309-9233

Redmond Jones
District VIII
Former Manager of Groveland
(254) 421-5093

Mark Kutney
District IV – Former Manager of Loxahatchee Groves
(561) 793-8512

Angela Montgomery
District VII – Former Assistant Manager of Alachua County

T. Jennene Norman-Vacha
District VII
Former City Manager of Brooksville
(352) 585-0066

Sharon Ragoonan
District V
Former Manager of Biscayne Park
(786) 489-5937

Francine Ramaglia
District IV
Former Assistant Manager of Delray Beach
(561) 315-2369

Donald Stilwell
District VI
Former Manager of Fort Myers Beach
(239) 334-9301