Committee Members

Co-Chair:  Micah Maxwell, Town Manager, Belleair,

Co-Chair: Daniel Rosemond, City Manager, Hallandale Beach,

Staff:  Carol Russell,


Charlotte Presensky, Projects Director, Administration Palm Beach Gardens,
Suzanne Sherman, Business Operations Manager, Palm Bay,
Emilie Smith, Assistant City Manager, Sunrise,

Charles Chapman, County Administrator, Hendry County,
Christopher Cooper, Code Enforcement Division Manager, Gainesville,
Peter Koodrin, Emerging Professional,
Mike McNees, City Manager, Melbourne,

Committee Description

A committee of up to eight members, appointed to staggered two-year terms. Limit of two consecutive terms.


  • Assists in recruitment of new members
  • Approves all new members
  • Reviews FCCMA policies: 9, 10, 23, 29, 30 and 31 for any changes
  • Using 2015-2018 Strategic Plan, develops work plan for goals assigned to this committee
  • Reports quarterly to the Board of Directors