Committee Members

Chair:   Russ Blackburn, City Manager, Gainesville, blackburnrd@cityofgainesville.com

Co-Chair: Jim Hanson, Town Manager, Orange Park, jhanson@townop..com

Staff: Lynn Tipton, ltipton@flcities.com, Casey Cook, ccook@flcities.com

Members: 

Norton Bonaparte, City Manager, Sanford, nbonaparte@sanfordfl.gov
Craig Coffey, County Administrator, Flagler County, ccoffey@flaglercounty.org
Amy Davis, Director of Finance, Treasure Island, adavis@mytreasureisland.org
Frank Edmunds, fpecm30@gmail.com
Mike Herr, City Manager, Plant City, mherr@plantcitygov.com
Bob LaSala, rlasala1@gmail.com
Ken Parker, ICMA Liaison, kparker3@cfl.rr.com

Tasks:

  • Works with public relations firm, HCP
  • Using 2015-2018 Strategic Plan, develops work plan for goals assigned to this committee
  • Reports quarterly to the Board of Directors