B. Harold Farmer Scholarship Recipients

- 2018 Maylee De Jesús, Florida Atlantic University
- 2017 Neysa Herrera Cuello, Florida Atlantic University
- 2016 William J. Corbett, Florida Gulf Coast University
- 2015 Sarah Campbell, University of North Florida
- 2014 Ashley Skalecki, Florida Gulf Coast University
- 2013 Michael "Shawn" Sherrouse, University of South Florida
- 2012 Jeff Tillman, University of South Florida
- 2011 Andrew Mark Thompson, Florida State University
- 2010 Eric Eddy, Florida State University
- 2009 Adam Reichbach, University of Central Florida
- 2008 Jennifer Clifton, Troy University, Florida Region
- 2007 Ryan Leavengood, University of South Florida
- 2006 Shington Lamy, Florida State University
- 2005 Robin Carmichael, University of Central Florida
- 2004 Erika Hamilton, University of Florida
- 2003 Kenneth J. Morris, Florida State University
- 2002 Jamie Hall, University of South Florida
- 2001 Karen Kolinski, University of Florida
- 2000 Tina Dare, University of Florida
- 1999 Carlos Baia, University of Florida
- 1998 Lesley Kalan, Florida State University
- 1997 John W. Coffey, Florida State University
- 1996 Matthew H. Greeson, University of Central Florida
- 1995 Anthony J. Snipes, Florida State University
- 1994 Robert M. Scripp, University of Florida
- 1993 George Flint, Florida State University Valencia Lawson, University of North Florida
- 1992 Chris Sammartino, University of Florida
 - Theodore J. Larson, University of South Florida