Committee Members

Chair:  Jill Silverboard, Assistant City Manager, Clearwater,

Co-chair: Sally Sherman, Deputy County Administrator, Flagler County,

Staff:  Carol Russell,


Adeniyi Aderibigbe, Student
Caroline Bartha, Director of Performance Excellence, Florida Department of Health,
George Brown, Deputy City Manager, Boca Raton,
Karla Llanos, Planner, Fort Myers,
Angela Montgomery, Assistant County Manager, Alachua County,
Charlotte Presensky, Projects Director, Administration, Palm Beach Gardens,
Francine Ramaglia, Assistant City Manager, Delray Beach,
Adriana Trujillo-Villa, Development of Regional Impact Coordinator, Sarasota County,


  • Using 2015-2018 Strategic Plan, develops work plan for goals assigned to this committee
  • Reports quarterly to the Board of Directors