Raymond C. Sittig Scholarship Past Recipients

2020	Lindsey Johnson, Florida Gulf Coast University
2019	Elijaquan Lee, Florida Gulf Coast University
2018	John Christopher Meyer II, Florida Gulf Coast University
2017	Desiree Casanova, Nova Southeastern University
2016	Ashley N. Paden, Florida State University
2015	Ade Aderibigbe, Nova Southeastern University
2014	Andrea L. Miller, Hodges University
2013	Terence Arrington, ICMA Senior Management Fellow, Fort Lauderdale