

Local Managers Associations in Florida

There are local manager associations in several districts within the FCCMA network. For more information, contact Carol Russell at *crussell@flcities.com*.

DISTRICT I

Okaloosa County

Managers' Monthly Breakfast (Informal) Second Thursday – 8:00 a.m. Central Time

Contact: John Hofstad – jhofstad@co.okaloosa.fl.us

DISTRICT II Clay County

Managers' Monthly Lunch (Informal) Fourth Wednesday – 11:00 a.m.

Contact: Sarah Campbell - scampbell@townop.com

Volusia County

Volusia Managers Association

Monthly Lunch – Fourth Wednesday (except November/December) Noon at Daytona Beach Airport Conference Room, Brown Bag Lunch **President:** Michael Pleus – *pleusm@deland.org*

DISTRICT III

Brevard County

Space Coast Managers Association

Monthly lunch - Noon to 2:00 p.m. at different host city each month

President: Suzanne Sherman -

suzanne.sherman@palmbayflorida.org

Osceola County

Osceola Managers Group

Managers' Monthly Lunch - Third Tuesday

President: Mike Steigerwald – *msteiger@kissimmee.org* **Contact:** Alicia Smith – *aasmith@kissimmee.org*

DISTRICT IV

Indian River County, Martin County and St. Lucie County

Treasure Coast City and County Managers (TCCCM)

Periodic Lunch - Third Thursday of odd-numbered months in the

tri-county area

Contact: Dan Kleman - dankleman@comcast.net

Palm Beach County

Palm Beach County Managers Association (PBCCMA)

Monthly Lunch - Fourth Friday (except December)
Meetings only open to members. Dues: \$40 per year
President: Andrea McCue - amccue@greenacresfl.gov
Vice President: Jonathan Evans - jevans@rivierabch.com
Secretary/Treasurer: Jeremy Allen - jallen@tequesta.org

DISTRICT V

Broward County

Broward County City Managers' Association, Inc. (BCCMA)
President: Greg Harrison, City Manager, Pompano Beach
Vice President: Kathleen Gunn, Assistant City Manager, Tamarac
Secretary/Treasurer: Karl Thompson, Assistant City Manager, Weston

Miami-Dade County

Miami-Dade City & County Management Association (MDCCMA)

Monthly Lunch - Third Friday

President: Ramiro Inguanzo – ringuanzo@balharbourfl.gov Vice President: Angela Gasca – agasca@pinecrest-fl.gov Treasurer: Esmond Scott – Esmond.scott@citynmb.comv Secretary: Ralph Rosado – rrosado@nbvillage.com

DISTRICT VI

Sarasota County

Sarasota County City/County managers, county and four cities Informal Managers' Breakfast – First Wednesday at 8:00 a.m. **Contact:** Thomas Harmer – *tharmer@longboatkey.org*

DISTRICT VII

Alachua County, Colombia County and Marion County

Managers' Lunch (Informal)

Contact: Gina Peebles - gpeebles@alachua.us

Pinellas County

Pinellas County Manager's Association

Lunch - First Friday at Largo City Hall

President: Matt Spoor – mspoor@cityofsafetyharbor.com

DISTRICT VIII

Lake County

Monthly Managers' Lunch (Informal) First Thursday

11:30 a.m. at Venetian Center, Leesburg

Contact: Al Minner – al.minner@leesburgflorida.gov Contact: Pam Hester – pam.hester@leesburgflorida.gov

Polk County

Monthly Lunch - Second Wednesday at 12:00 p.m. at the

Winter Haven Airport

Chair: Ryan Leavengood – *rleavengood@mylakealfred.com*