PY 2023 – 2024 Ethics Committee

Chair: Selected by Committee Members

Vice Chair: None

Tasks

• Promote ethics within local government.

• Investigate possible violations of Code of Ethics as assigned by President, FCCMA Board or through requests from ICMA.

This Committee established in the FCCMA By-Laws with staggered terms. Vacancies are filled by the outgoing President each May. Seven members are authorized.

Continuing Members

- Dan Clark appointed by President Lewis (term expires 2024)
- Brenda Fettrow appointed by President Lewis (term expires 2024)
- Norton Bonaparte appointed by President Maxwell (term expires 2025)
- Carl Harness appointed by President McHugh (term expires 2025)
- Micah Maxwell appointed by President LaVerriere (term expires 2026)
- Horace McHugh appointed by President LaVerriere (term expires 2027)
- Suzanne Sherman appointed by President LaVerriere (term expires 2027)