Center for Florida Local Governmanet Excellence

Kim Bradford, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 888.496.0944, x103
Fax: 813.704.4393
Email: kbradford@transformgov.org

Beth Rawlins, Corporate Liaison (exhibitor/sponsor coordinator)
Phone:  727.797-9333
Fax:  727.799-7851
E-mail: beth@bethrawlins.net

Dr. Robert E. Lee, Executive Director
Cell: (239) 777-1013 
E-mail: Robertelee31@earthlink.net; relee@cflge.org

Ginger Delegal, Deputy Executive Director
Phone: (850) 922-5087
Fax: (850) 561-0971
E-mail: gdelegal@fl-counties.com

Beth Rawlins, President
Phone: (727) 797-9333
Cell: (727) 430-8100
E-mail: rawlins@businesswatchinc.com

Michael Sittig, Executive Director
Phone:  (850) 222-9684
Fax:  (850) 222-3806
E-mail: mikesittig@flcities.com

Randall Reid, ICMA Southeast Regional Director
Phone: (941) 445-3567
E-mail: rreid@icma.org

Jeff Hendry, Executive Director
Phone: (850) 487-1870
Fax: (850) 487-0041
E-mail:  jhendry@iog.fsu.edu